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Crazy strategy 😮 will definitely test out... However I have one question can we use it in CBO?
ОтветитьI tried this and goddamn it works!! Scary how aggressive it is
ОтветитьGreat video, did it ever worked for you to lower the bid to the lowest CPA you can think and put as much budget as you want and because you have other campaigns that convert and bring you a lot of traffic for this super low cap bid to actually spend?
ОтветитьHey brother: for this bully strategy can we become a “minor bully” instead of a big bully? What I mean is that if my CPA is 18 USD. Can I just put the bid cap 3 times that like around $60 USD instead of 210-310??
ОтветитьHey Nicolas, great video!! I have a question how do we run an ad that is doing very good, everyday I tested 4 different ad and this one is the best. Does it run on it's own? example ad started running November 13 and has 10 copies and another one started running November 14 and has 10 copies, and another one started running Novemver 15 and has 10 copies. So a total of 30 ads. Do we have to select a new campaign? and set the copies of how many you want a day like 10 copies a day or does it just does it on it's own? Thank you Nicolas, this will help me understand!!
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This video saved my life!!❤. You don’t know how much this means to me!🎉
ОтветитьHI, You're saying to experiment with the bid. So i use the same campaign and have different ad sets with different bids right?
ОтветитьTim Burd wants to know your location. Thank you for the value.
ОтветитьBro you say to turn on bid cap, but on the examples that you show us, it is cost per result goal??
ОтветитьI have a question regarding the as you mentioned put your winning audience but what about the placement and devices? It should only be android? As it’s a 1 day click attribution or both android and iphone?
ОтветитьI havent 50 purchase in 7 day also i should choose 1 day click with bid strategy?
Ответитьbro 17$ per lead wtf!!!!!!!!
ОтветитьHey Nicolas , is it safe to use the Bully strategy in the testing phase?
Ответитьthank you for the video, do you set interests or just go broad? thank you again.
ОтветитьI just launched my adset with 1k budget. My cost per pur is 45$. I put my bid 150$ and now I have almost 250$ ad spend and only one purchase 0.35 ROAS. You tell us to select 1 day attribution, then why all of your campaigns have 7 days attribution?
Ответитьso by Break Even CPA is $30 bucks so should i do 30*3=90 or lets say $100/day with 100$ bid cap?... also should i pick the best performing intrest from my testing campaign or leave it broad no targetting?
ОтветитьHi Nicolas, this strategy works also for small budgets? My CPA is 29$ and I spent in ads 200$ per day
Ответитьyour examples show cost control, but your video is teching bid control, whts going on with that?
ОтветитьIf you set the cost per goal at $300 does that mean you actually end up paying that amount or is it less. I know its an auction price.
ОтветитьAoa zeeshan bhai,
I have a question!
Is it possible to target cold,hot,warm in one adset at a time?